top of page
Search

BOOK 1 Releasing Rage

In this book, we find an amazeballs hero, one that is scarred, batterd and abused. We also meet the woman that is perfect just for him. Fall into the world of Cyborgs and Human Alliance. Learn the nuances that Cynthia Sax has in all her writing. Each post will feature the 1st book in each of Cynthia Sax's series. Releasing Rage was her First ever book, and she knocked it out of the park. I was hooked. She is a 1-click author for me. All the time!


Releasing Rage was the very first cyborg romance I ever wrote and published.

I had been a cyborg romance fan for YEARS before writing this story. I was super happy reading the stories written by other writers. I loved the conflict between man and machine, emotion and logic, love and duty.

Then two of my favorite cyborg romance writers took breaks from their series. AT THE SAME TIME. Yes, I know! I was in the depths of despair. I needed more cyborg romances.

I decided to try writing my own. I initially wrote Releasing Rage for myself. When I completed the story, I realized I wanted to share it with other cyborg romance reading buddies. I published the story and that sucked me completely into the wonderful world of cyborg romance.


Releasing Rage


Half Man. Half Machine. All Hers.


Rage, the Humanoid Alliance’s most primitive cyborg, has two goals—kill all of the humans on his battle station and escape to the Homeland. The warrior has seen the darkness in others and in himself. He believes that’s all he’s been programmed to experience.

Until he meets Joan.


Joan, the battle station’s first female engineer, has one goal—survive long enough to help the big sexy cyborg plotting to kill her. Rage might not trust her but he wants her. She sees the passion in his eyes, the caring in his battle-worn hands, the gruff emotion in his voice.


When Joan survives the unthinkable, Rage’s priorities are tested. Is there enough room in this cyborg’s heart for both love and revenge?


Read Now for FREE:

On Amazon US:


On Amazon UK:


On Amazon AUS:


On Apple Books:


On B&N:


On Kobo:

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page